컨텐츠 바로가기 메뉴 바로가기

제16회 제천국제음악영화제

The Mozart-Minute
Austria | 2006 | 32min | 35mm | Drama | Musical


28 well-known filmmakers in Austria were invited to produce a short work on Mozart. The only requirement was that they had to be one-minute short films. The directors come from a wide range of different backgrounds, from animated, experimental short films to documentaries and feature films. The result is a multi-facetted sampler of diverse formal and contextual positions on Mozart and his influence on today''''s society, art, and culture.

Share in


Lisl Ponger and Others

Lisl Ponger, Michael Palm, Deutsch & Schimek, Anja Salomonowitz, Goran Rebic, Michael Kreihsl, Michaela Schwentner, Siegfried A. Fruhauf, Peter Tscherkassky, Ruth Beckermann, Wolfgang Gluck, Ferry Radax, Edgar Honetschlager, Peter Patzak, Thomas Renoldner, Ulrich Seidl, Jessica Hausner, Sabine Derflinger, Songul Boyraz, Mara Mattuschka, Barbara Graftner, David Wagner, Bady Minck, Houchang Allahyari, Paulus Manker, Tim Sharp, Michael Glawogger