컨텐츠 바로가기 메뉴 바로가기

제15회 제천국제음악영화제

4 Songs From A Dark Coast

Cine Symphony

  • Germany
  • 2019
  • 7min
  • DCP
  • Color
  • Animation
  • Rock
  • World Premiere


Four different songs are thematically located at the coast of the North Sea. In the film <Flensburg>, a man waits for a woman everyday at the pier where he cannot reach her. <The Washing Machine> portrays swimmers on the open sea full of anxiety over the matter of survival. <Drunken City> is rather political. <Wilhelmshaven> is a starting point and a wanderlust.


Klaus Hoefs

Klaus Hoefs was born in 1961, in Dissen am Teutoburger Wald Germany and now he lives in Flensburg, Germany. He studied at Berlin University of the Arts and debuted with a short film <The Gallows #16> (2006). His 7 short films were invited from several film festivals.

  • ProducerKlaus Hoefs
  • ScreenwriterKlaus Hoefs
  • EditorKlaus Hoefs
  • MusicKlaus Hoefs
  • SoundKlaus Hoefs


TimeTheaterCodeRateSubQ&ALive Concert
2019-08-11  21:30Megabox Jecheon 6090GE --
2019-08-12  13:00Megabox Jecheon 3103GE QA-